Show Menu Union Public Schools Logo

Union Drama

Fine Arts

Union Public Schools Drama Parent Association

Officers

President
Diana L. Hooper
jackpdianalhooper1@q.com 
diana.hooper@jenksps.org

Co-Vice Presidents REP
Staci Quant
staci.quant@tulsacc.edu

Scott Quant
squant@oru.edu4

Vice-President TOP
Kim Brown
bretandkimb6@yahoo.com

Co-Treasurers
Kelly Ryan
karyan@cox.net

Steven Ryan
steven@trigoninc.com

Co-Secretaries
Ricinda Spatz
spatztastic@gmail.com

Kim McCoy
bkmcats@gmail.com

Fundraising
Kristi Winett
kristi@graphicchick.com

Advisors:
Dana Garcia
twobusy2001@gmail.com
Holly Loyd
theloyds5@sbcglobal.net
Kaysie Steele
kaysiesteele@gmail.com

Note: Information below subject to change. Learn about season tickets and senior citizen passes.

Union SchoolsHigh School REP SCHEDULE 2016-17 TE BE ANNOUNCED

  • Kick Off performance August 17 (dress is August 15-16 8am Call   •• rehearsals schedule to  follow)
  • One act work day September 24
  • ONE ACT  State Sept 30- Oct  1st
  • Curious Incident Performance Oct    3-8  (parent night 3rd , possible cover performance on the 4th)
  • Drowsy Chaperone Audition Oct 3-8
  • Musical Rehearsal starts Nov 1
  • Musical Work Day Jan 28
  • Musical Performance Feb 1-4
  • TCC Auditions
  • Film Fest March 10th
  • Spring Show work day April 15th
  • Spring Show performance April 24-29
  • REP/TOP auditions    May 8-10
  • 24 hr play fest May 5-6 Corn Awards May 12
  • REP lmprov Camp June 26-30
  • REP mentor lmprov camp July 24-28

Troy Powell will direct the High School shows. Teacher web page

9th Grade Center
 
Note: Theatre of Professionals (TOP) is also a 9th-12th grade class even though students perform at the 9th Grade Center.

October 27-29, and November 3-5: The Importance of Being Earnest
April 17-22nd: Spring Show. To Be Announced

Sarah Pradhan, Theatre Teacher, 918-357-7624, will direct the 9th Grade Shows.