Show Menu Union Public Schools Logo

Union Drama

Union SchoolsUnion offers drama programs the middle and high school levels, including a middle school musical in the fall and an-district musical each spring. In addition, the High School and 9th Grade Center present other programs in the fall and spring, provide half-entertainment during pep assemblies and assist with video productions. Elementary schools also share dramatic presentations during special musical assemblies under the direction of their music teachers.

Note: Information below subject to change. Learn about season tickets and senior citizen passes.

High School REP Schedule

State One Act…. September 29-30
One Act Performance - MY MAESTRO…..October 4-7  7pm PAC
Musical Auditions October 2-6 PAC
Musical Performance LITTLE MERMAID….. February 7-10 7pm and 2pm on Sat PAC
Film Fest….. March 9 7pm PAC
24 Hour PLAY Fest…..April 6-7
REP Showcase….. April 17-21 7pm STUDIO
TOP/REP Auditions…..May 7-9
Corn Awards….. May 11

Union SchoolsTroy Powell will direct the High School shows. Teacher web page

9th Grade Center

Note: Theatre of Professionals (TOP) is also a 9th-12th grade class even though students perform at the 9th Grade Center.

Fall Show: The Insaniity of Mary Girard - October 23-28. Tickets are $5 at the door. Showtimes are at 7 p.m.

Spring Show: Harvey - April 30-May 5. Tickets are $5 at the door. Showtimes are at 7 p.m.

Tony Schneider, Theatre Teacher, 918-357-4324, will direct the 9th Grade Shows.

Union Public Schools Drama Parent Association

Union Drama email:  uniondbc@gmail.com

Co-Presidents

Co-Secretaries:

Co-Treasurers:

Fund raiser/Publicity Chairpersons

TOP  Parent

REP Parent Representative 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

President
Diana L. Hooper
jackpdianalhooper1@q.com 
diana.hooper@jenksps.org

Co-Vice Presidents REP
Staci Quant
staci.quant@tulsacc.edu

Union SchoolsScott Quant
squant@oru.edu4

Vice-President TOP
Kim Brown
bretandkimb6@yahoo.com

Co-Treasurers
Kelly Ryan
karyan@cox.net

Steven Ryan
steven@trigoninc.com

Co-Secretaries
Ricinda Spatz
spatztastic@gmail.com

Union SchoolsKim McCoy
bkmcats@gmail.com

Fundraising
Kristi Winett
kristi@graphicchick.com

Advisors:
Dana Garcia
twobusy2001@gmail.com
Holly Loyd
theloyds5@sbcglobal.net
Kaysie Steele
kaysiesteele@gmail.com