Show Menu Union Public Schools Logo

Early Childhood Staff

Early Childhood Education Center Home Page

Alycia Pennington
Principal Alycia Pennington

Teacher home pages - if listed - are maintained by the individual teacher, including planning time, syllabus and daily schedule. If you have a question, please contact the teacher or principal at that school.

Lena Akins
Jessica Annett
Abigail Arenivas
Kathy Atwood
Juana Brito
Meagan Dunning
Kayla Garrett
Joanna Gutierrez
Maria Herrera
Diane Johnson
Jillian King
Alison Lamb
Micaela Luevanos
Natalie Macrae
Brandy-Lea McCombs
Diane Mitchell
Anne Moffitt
Ruth Myer
Mary Najera
Alycia Pennington
Sonja Segner
Marisol Trejo