Show Menu Union Public Schools Logo

Coaching Staff

Varsity Head Coaches

Union SchoolsBaseball 
Shawn Newkirk                         newkirk.shawn@unionps.org

Basketball 
Girls      Joe Redmond                 redmond.joseph@unionps.org
Boys     Rudy Garcia                   garcia.rudy@unionps.org
 

Cheer 
Court Schneider                         schneider.courtney@unionps.org

Cross Country/Track 
Steve Patterson                          patterson.steve@unionps.org

Football  
 Kirk Fridrich                            fridrich.kirk@unionps.org

Golf 
Girls     Lindsay Jones                jones.lindsay@unionps.org 
Boys     TBD

Highsteppers
Megan Maddux                          highsteppercoach@gmail.com

Pom 
Brittany Friske                           friske.brittany@unionps.org 
Katelyn Mendez                         mendez.katelyn@unionps.org

Soccer 
Girls            Brian Elliott             elliott.brian@unionps.org 
Boys            Michael Moritz        moritz.michael@unionps.org

Softball 
Fastpitch            Jerry Pease        pease.jerry@unionps.org
Slowpitch          Brett Morgan     morgan.brett@unionps.org

Swimming 
David Lynn                               lynn.david@unionps.org

Tennis
Girls      Tyler Ashley                  ashley.tyler@unionps.org
Boys     Kevin Gannon                gannon.kevin@unionps.org

Volleyball 
Chadd McKee                            mckee.chadd@unionps.org

Wrestling 
Daniel Jefferson                        jefferson.daniel@unionps.org