Show Menu Union Public Schools Logo

Coaching Staff

Athletics Department

Varsity Head Coaches

Baseball 
Shawn Newkirk          newkirk.shawn@unionps.org
 

Basketball
Girls      Jamie Hill                    hill.jamie@unionps.org
Boys     Rudy Garcia                garcia.rudy@unionps.org
 

Cheer 
Cat Weeden                vrstycat65@aol.com
 Stacey Beams             staceygipson@hotmail.com

Cross Country/Track  
Tom Stockton             stockton.tom@unionps.org

Football  
 Kirk Fridrich               fridrich.kirk@unionps.org

Golf
Girls                Lindsay Jones             jones.lindsay@unionps.org 
Boys                  Jordan Perceful          perceful.jordan@unionps.org

Highsteppers
Megan Maddux           highsteppercoach@gmail.com

Pom 
Emily Jones                 jones.emily@unionps.org 
Amber Hastey             hastey.amber@unionps.org

Soccer 
Girls            Brian Elliott                 elliott.brian@unionps.org 
Boys            Michael Moritz           moritz.michael@unionps.org

Softball
Fastpitch  Jerry Pease                 pease.jerry@unionps.org
Slowpitch  Stephen Randall         randall.stephen@unionps.org

Swimming 
David Lynn                            lynn.david@unionps.org

Tennis
Girls      Tyler Ashley               ashley.tyler@unionps.org
Boys           Kevin Gannon              gannon.kevin@unionps.org

Volleyball 
Chadd McKee               mckee.chadd@unionps.org

Wrestling 
Kevin Crutchmer         crutchmer.kevin@unionps.org