Show Menu Union Public Schools Logo
  • Home /
  • Activities /
  • Athletics /
  • Athletic & Spirit Booster Clubs

Athletic & Spirit Booster Clubs

 
 
Organization, President and Contact Information (See Spirit Boosters here)

Sport

President

Treasurer

Baseball

Brian Wood brian.wood@convergehr.com

Marlowe Dean  marlowedean@cox.net

Basketball

Jaime Harris        unionbasketballboosterclub@gmail.com

Keta Bell
ketabell32@yahoo.com

Cheer

Amber Chong    speechangel@yahoo.com

Teala McKenzie  teala@prodigy.net

Football

Stan Martin        stan.martin@oneok.com

Brenda Nichols  bnichols@cimarex.com

Momma Skins

Stacey Woodall 
woodall.stacey@unionps.org

 

Golf

 

 

Highsteppers

Jennifer Wollenschlager               jennwoll76@gmail.com

Annie Woosley  anniehpal@hotmail.com

Pom

Allison Dill  
adill75@gmail.com

Rebecca Scott  rebeccaandgary@yahoo.com

Soccer (Boys)

John Holt               

Vince VanFossen vanfossenagency@cox.net

Soccer (Girls)

Mike Hurd 
mike.hurd@cox.net

Vince VanFossen  vanfossenagency@cox.net

Softball

Sherri Addis        saddis@triumphep.com or dallasaddis@cox.net

Misty Reed

Swimming

Tracy Posey        tpozey@gmail.com       

 

Tennis

Ken Pelotte 
ken.pelotte@cox.net

Amy Tiesort  amytietsort@yahoo.com

Track / CC

Jo Beth Psalidas                  jpsalidas@tcso.org       

 

Volleyball

Lori Livingston  ladyredskinvolleyball@gmail.com

Kelli Farney ladyredskinvolleyball@gmail.com

Wrestling

Mark Blue 
mblue@quiktrip.com

Brian Black   brian.black@airgas.com